Team Price Agents

We are your full-service real estate, experts. Whether you are buying or selling, our experienced team has the resources and in-depth understanding of the local market to make your real estate transaction a success. Are you looking to sell your home? Proper marketing of your home can mean the difference between securing a sale and spending months on the market. At Team Price Real Estate, our experience in marketing real estate in this area is unsurpassed. We have the tools and expertise to maximize your listing’s exposure to potential buyers. Put our expertise to work for you! If you're relocating to the Austin area, let us know. We will be happy to show you around and address any questions you may have.

Name Phone Email TREC License
Alan Kim 512-800-1535 alankim@teamprice.com 690530
Alex Croft 512-419-8781 alex@teamprice.com 654468
Alex Pedemonte 512-573-7605 apedemonte@teamprice.com 638833
Alicia Saldana 512-903-3259 alecia@teamprice.com 690968
Anahi Villanueva 512-507-4021 anahi@teamprice.com 683154
Austin Chambers 210-322-0025 austin@teamprice.com 691254
Andrea Hamilton 512-422-3562 andrea@teamprice.com 538005
Anibal Ramirez 512-657-4838 anibal@teamprice.com 622304
Anuj Jaiswal 512-940-9734 anuj@teamprice.com 656443
Bethelhem Taddesse 415-939-3358 beth@teamprice.com 648184
Bianca Montalvo 512-632-6787 bianca@teamprice.com 465215
Bill Austin 512-709-6343 bill@teamprice.com 571864
Blake Jackson 214-693-0031 blake@teamprice.com 638786
Boya Osburn 971-998-4872 boya@teamprice.com 697616
BriTina Lymous-Cooper 512-762-4903 britinaclcooper@teamprice.com 663572
Brandon Brooks 512-969-7137 brandonbrooks@teamprice.com 670725
Brandon Reyes 210-365-2431 brandon@teamprice.com 632799
Brandon Scott 512-689-5636 bscott@teamprice.com 643186
Brian Spencer 512-745-7957 spencer@teamprice.com 573902
Carisa Brown 512-587-6244 carisa@teamprice.com 527924
Carlos Garcia 512-751-6648 carlos@teamprice.com 605287
Christina Haverty 512-632-3162 christina@teamprice.com 597649
Christopher Allen 952-381-7142 chrisallen@teamprice.com 675677
Christopher Moran 915-502-1439 cmoran@teamprice.com 655612
Cindy Darrell 972-989-6107 cindy@teamprice.com 603396
Corey Burke 817-456-4545 corey@teamprice.com 567418
Crystal Farmer 512-466-5160 crystal@teamprice.com  
Dan Price, Broker 512-963-3768 dan@teamprice.com 525062
Daniel Cavalheiro 206-366-5353 daniel@teamprice.com 690714
Danielle Ruiz 512-577-0580 danielle@teamprice.com 644557
Darren Rootstein 512-954-8126 darren@teamprice.com 627637
Deanne Rose 512-364-7997 deanne@teamprice.com 700669
Donna Bovee 512-497-3643 donnabovee@teamprice.com 641638
Donna Garza 512-669-8209 donna@teamprice.com 624391
Dusti Woodbury 512-748-8351 dusti@teamprice.com 695715
Earl Price, Broker 512-963-4092 earl@teamprice.com 543253
Elizabeth Brenner 512-789-6521 elizabeth@teamprice.com 625828
Ellen Zhao 737-529-1566 ellenzhao@teamprice.com 678536
Eloy Casas 512-269-5409 eloy@teamprice.com 630722
Erin Dunnigan 512-919-0653 erin@teamprice.com 640327
Farah Yousefi 512-422-5228 farah@teamprice.com 615081
Felipe Garcia 512-961-0778 felipe@teamprice.com 622689
Harold Frisch 512-468-6340 harold@teamprice.com 508326
Ismael Martinez 512-909-6669 ismael@teamprice.com 698499
Jack Marshall 646-489-6652 jack@teamprice.com 686752
Jacob Hyde 512-992-8591 jacob@teamprice.com 660838
Jana Humplik 530-521-8530 jana@teamprice.com 632318
Jeff McCharen 512-779-5668 jeffm@teamprice.com 657788
Jeff Kunz 512-438-9728 jeff@teamprice.com 646514
Jen Spencer 512-296-2257 spencer@teamprice.com 563346
Jenn Kuenzler 512-299-1107 jenn.kuenzler@teamprice.com 690064
Johanna Adkins 512-363-7841 johanna@teamprice.com 639746
John Casey 512-270-1456 john@teamprice.com 637430
Jon DeMontreville 512-659-5663 jon.d@teamprice.com 579131
Joy Smith 512-953-7779 joy@teamprice.com 671215
Justin Thomas 512-587-9152 justin@teamprice.com 636980
Kathryn Vuicich 512-673-0285 kathryn@teamprice.com 694707
Kelly Siegler 512-667-4214 kelly@teamprice.com 621910
Kenneth Bledsoe 512-688-9499 kenneth@teamprice.com 674733
Kevin Walker 512-497-0200 kevin@teamprice.com 658144
Kong Osburn 503-816-0183 kong@teamprice.com 697615
Kristina Ainsworth 512-925-7368 kristina@teamprice.com  
Lacey Scofield 512-689-1409 lacey@teamprice.com 651692
Lance Haragan 512-484-9357 lance@teamprice.com 544986
Leslie Negrón Cortese 832-884-7738 leslie@teamprice.com 616117
Lily Chen 512-922-5242 lily@teamprice.com 645387
Lindsay Royal 830-832-0833 lindsay@teamprice.com 684928
Liz Arias-Woodall 505-629-3503 liz@teamprice.com 631597
Liz Rivers 773-620-1231 lizrivers@teamprice.com 654255
Luis Reichel 512-765-1224 luis@teamprice.com 590645
Marcela Alfonsin 512-300-7406 marcela@teamprice.com 582825
Maria Rivera 512-619-2667 maria@teamprice.com 621301
Mark Hunt 512-940-7038 mark@teamprice.com 621179
Matthew Cornwall 512-221-4652 matthew@teamprice.com 631596
Meagan Bennett 512-541-0326 meagan@teamprice.com 657380
Megan Stockton 512-656-4215 megan@teamprice.com 633359
Melanie Price 512-897-5394 melanie@teamprice.com 632898
Michael Rader 512-293-5300 michael@teamprice.com  
Mike Carter 512-563-9242 mike@teamprice.com 670783
Miryam Cornwall 512-221-4653 miryam@teamprice.com 631593
Ngoc Nguyen 832-752-4855 ngoc@teamprice.com 673903
Norma Diaz 737-888-1538 norma@teamprice.com 678308
Oliver Hall 512-786-1261 oliver@teamprice.com 547463
Patrick Brennan 512-773-3361 patrick@teamprice.com 693828
Preya Sundaram 512-699-3810 preya@teamprice.com 637080
Rachael Jeffers 716-597-7283 rachael@teamprice.com 701340
Renee McCharen 512-779-5893 renee@teamprice.com 694449
Roma Singhania 512-657-3500 roma@teamprice.com 628689
Sarah Larson 512-808-6508 sarah@teamprice.com 626025
Silvia Solis 512-673-8968 silvia@teamprice.com 684766
Sharmin Rashid 512-363-6934 sharmin@teamprice.com 693422
Sharon Mays 512-905-0707 sharon@teamprice.com 628788
Shawn Denham 512-659-6892 shawn@teamprice.com 664343
Sonia Comisarenco 512-577-5208 sonia@teamprice.com 642394
Stephanie Asmus 573-353-1235 stephanie@teamprice.com 670616
Stephany Heeren 512-897-4576 stephany@teamprice.com 685626
Stephyne Williams 512-576-5682 stephyne@teamprice.com 650327
Tana Hunt 512-288-0093 tana@teamprice.com 597916
Tracie Joyce Schuh 210-867-1294 tracie@teamprice.com 697020
Urvi Desai 512-660-2857 urvi@teamprice.com 634711
Violet Leff 650-814-6629 violet@teamprice.com 651768

Sign up for email updates